Ordering

We love our partnerships with companies in the Healthcare Industry that are paving the way for a better patient experience. See below for our local reps who you can contact to purchase our products. Are you interested in becoming an AVID-authorized representative? If so, complete and submit the form to the right.

Paul Balsamo
Cranston, RI
Tel: 401.942.5060
Fax: 401.738.0193
Cell: 401.741.5060
Email: Pbalsamo@medcareassociates.com
Territory: Rhode Island, Massachusetts

Dawn Marie Hill
Warren, RI
Cell: 401.829.0395
Email: dhill@medcareassociates.com
Territory: Rhode Island, Massachusetts

Sean Clancy
Skaneateles, NY
Cell: 315.575.3187
Fax: 315.685.4701
Email: sclancy@medcareassociates.com
Territory: No. New York

Justin Roundy
Camillus, NY
Cell: 315.415.7708
Email: jroundy@medcareassociates.com
Territory: No. New york

John Pisinski
Trumbull, CT
Cell: 203.257.4824
Email: jpisinski@medcareassociates.com
Territory: Connecticut, Vermont                                                                                                      

Donna Lynch
Manchester, NH
Cell: 603.425.4543
Email: dlynch@medcareassociates.com
Territory: New Hampshire, Maine

Willa Moats CPMR
Cell: 516.658.9244
Voice Mail: 914.378.5201 Ext. 1
Fax: 570.686.2882
Email: willcare@ptd.net

Territory: Southern New York, New Jersey

Helene Philippou CSP
Cell: 973.409.7604
Voice Mail: 914.378.5201 Ext. 2
Fax: 973.729.4763
Email: helenep@ptd.net

Territory: Southern New York, New Jersey

To top